Darwinism Evolution Intelligent Design theistic evolution

Webinar: Jonathan McLatchie interviews Joshua Swamidass

Spread the love

S. Joshua Swamidass On Michael Behe’s new book, Darwin Devolves.

Join here.

Just a friendly reminder about the webinar I am hosting later today with Joshua Swamidass to discuss Behe’s new book [which Swamidass attacked in Science]. You are welcome to participate anonymously if you want — questions can even be submitted anonymously. We kick off at 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 12noon Pacific. That’s 7pm here in the UK due to the U.S. being on daylight savings time now. – Jonathan McLatchie

Time zones.

Follow UD News at Twitter!

See also: Swamidass Et Al’s Hit Review At Science On Behe’s Forthcoming Darwin Devolves “Borders On Fraud”

Swamidass Distances Himself From Christian Evolution Group

Protein families are still improbably astonishing – retraction of Matlock and Swamidass paper in order?

and

Biologist Wayne Rossiter on Joshua Swamidass’s claim that entropy = information

Leave a Reply