Fine tuning Intelligent Design

Free live interactive webinar Saturday with fine-tuning astrophysicist Luke Barnes

Spread the love

Jonathan McLatchie kindly writes to say,

This coming Saturday, at the usual time of 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 2pm CST /12noon PST, I am going to be hosting another edition of the *Apologetics Academy* live interactive webinar. This week, our guest is astrophysicist Dr. Luke Barnes of the University of Sydney. Dr. Barnes is arguably the world’s leading authority on the fine-tuning evidence for the existence of God. There will be plenty of opportunity to interact and ask questions (you can even do so anonymously!).

Go here and make sure no one sees you install the Zoom software (a minute or two).

See also: Cosmologist Luke Barnes on fine-tuning of the universe

Webinar with Scott Minnich: Reinterpreting long-term evolution experiments

and

Copernicus, you are not going to believe who is using your name. Or how.

Follow UD News at Twitter!

Leave a Reply