Artificial Intelligence Culture Human evolution Intelligent Design Mind

Live webinar with Robert Marks, Baylor U, on artificial intelligence and human exceptionalism

Spread the love

Jonathan McLatchie writes to say:

Dr. Robert J Marks II Today at 8pm British time (3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 12noon Pacific), I will be hosting a live interactive webinar featuring Baylor University’s Dr. Robert Marks II His topic will be artificial intelligence and human exceptionalism. There will be plenty of opportunity for live Q&A and dialogue after the presentation.

Join here.

Return to product information Note: Robert Marks is the senior author of Evolutionary Informatics.

See also: Evolutionary informatics has come a long way since a Baylor dean tried to shut down the lab

One Reply to “Live webinar with Robert Marks, Baylor U, on artificial intelligence and human exceptionalism

  1. 1
    bornagain77 says:

    For those who missed the webcast, here is a link to the facebook video:

    Artificial Intelligence and Human Exceptionalism: Dr. Robert Marks – video
    https://www.facebook.com/jonathan.mclatchie/videos/10155707921776943/

Leave a Reply