Atheism

Grill Matt Dillahunty At This Saturday’s Apologetics Academy

Spread the love

Readers may be aware that I host a weekly webinar series called the Apologetics Academy. Every week, I bring in a different scholar to talk to my group, representing viewpoints from across the theological and philosophical spectrum. The floor is then opened for Q&A and further discussion. Participants can watch and listen anonymously, participate in the chatbox, submit questions anonymously, or engage the speaker using their microphone and/or webcam. I have had Ann Gauger and Mike Behe present to the group about intelligent design in the past. This coming week (June 4th / tomorrow), we have Matt Dillahunty of the Atheist Experience coming to talk to us on the subject of “Why I Am An Atheist.” Join us for what promises to be a stimulating discussion. There will be plenty of opportunity to talk one-on-one with Matt Dillahunty and ask your questions.

The meetings take place at 8pm GMT / 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 12noon Pacific every Saturday. You can find the complete lineup of speakers at this link, and also view recordings of some of our past sessions.

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/457736238

Doing so will immediately prompt you to download and install the webinar platform we use, called Zoom. This should only take a minute or two at most. You will then automatically be connected to the webinar.

Or iPhone one-tap: 16465588656,457736238# or 14086380968,457736238#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)

Webinar ID: 457 736 238

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=5VaKUGtZgKph5g_86aiAKHSbBNyH70xj

I hope to see many of you there!

Leave a Reply